Inside the business of children's digital media
Contact Us

Please get in touch with any and all questions, feedback and suggestions. We would love to hear from you!

VP & Publisher

Jocelyn Christie
jchristie@brunico.com

Content

Lana Castleman
Editor & Content Director
lcastleman@brunico.com

Jeremy Dickson
Features Editor
jdickson@brunico.com

Wendy Goldman Getzler (on maternity leave)
Senior Writer & iKids Editor
wgoldman@brunico.com

Aaron Hutchins
Senior Writer
ahutchins@brunico.com

Daniela Fisher
Online Writer
dfisher@brunico.com

 

 

Sales

Myles Hobbs
Associate Publisher
mhobbs@brunico.com

Nelson Huynh
Account Manager
nhuynh@brunico.com

Grace Li
Marketing Coordinator
gli@brunico.com

Corporate

Russell Goldstein
President & CEO
rgoldstein@brunico.com

Omri Tintpulver
VP and Chief Information Officer
otintpulver@brunico.com

Audience Services

Jennifer Colvin
Director of Audience & Production Services
jcolvin@brunico.com

Magazine

Check out the summer edition iKids Digital! We’ve got the scoop on app market consolidation, how technology is changing the Maker Movement and where to find some of the most innovative startups in North America.

READ IT NOW!


Kidscreen on Instagram