Inside the business of children's digital media


Contact Us

Please get in touch with any and all questions, feedback and suggestions. We would love to hear from you!

VP & Publisher

Jocelyn Christie
jchristie@brunico.com

Content

Lana Castleman
Editor & Content Director
lcastleman@brunico.com

Jeremy Dickson
Features Editor jdickson@brunico.com

Gary Rusak
Senior Writer
grusak@brunico.com

Wendy Goldman Getzler
Senior Writer & iKids Editor
wgoldman@brunico.com

 

Sales

Myles Hobbs
Associate Publisher
mhobbs@brunico.com

Jonathan Abraham
Account Manager
jabraham@brunico.com

 

Corporate

Russell Goldstein
President & CEO
rgoldstein@brunico.com

Omri Tintpulver
VP and Chief Information Officer
otintpulver@brunico.com

Audience Services

Jennifer Colvin
Director of Audience & Production Services
jcolvin@brunico.com

Magazine

Check out our latest issue of iKids Digital! We've got the scoop on the latest social media marketing tactics, the tablets that kids and parents can't put down, and new insights on how youth are using social networking sites.

READ IT NOW!


Kidscreen on Instagram