Contact Us

kidscreen

366 Adelaide St. W.
Suite 100
Toronto, ON
Canada
M5V 1R9

Please get in touch with any and all questions, feedback and suggestions. We would love to hear from you!


VP & Publisher

Jocelyn Christie
jchristie@brunico.com

Content

Lana Castleman
Editor & Content Director
lcastleman@brunico.com

Jeremy Dickson
Features Editor
jdickson@brunico.com

Wendy Goldman Getzler
News Editor
wgoldman@brunico.com

Patrick Callan
Senior Writer
pcallan@brunico.com

Sales

Myles Hobbs
Associate Publisher
mhobbs@brunico.com

Nelson Huynh
Account Manager
nhuynh@brunico.com

Grace Li
Marketing Coordinator
gli@brunico.com

Corporate

Russell Goldstein
President & CEO
rgoldstein@brunico.com

Audience Services

support@kidscreen.com

Menu

Brand Menu