Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
Ottawa International Animation Festival Ottawa Wed Sep 17, 2014 - Sun Sep 21, 2014
TAC Ottawa Wed Sep 17, 2014 - Fri Sep 19, 2014
Cartoon Forum Toulouse, France Tue Sep 23, 2014 - Fri Sep 26, 2014
Brand Licensing Europe London, England Tue Oct 07, 2014 - Thu Oct 09, 2014
MIP Junior Cannes, France Sat Oct 11, 2014 - Sun Oct 12, 2014
MIPCOM Cannes, France Mon Oct 13, 2014 - Thu Oct 16, 2014
M2Moms - The Marketing to Moms Conference Chicago, IL Wed Oct 22, 2014 - Thu Oct 23, 2014
Cartoon Connection Canada Quebec City Convention Center Mon Oct 27, 2014 - Thu Oct 30, 2014
Asian Animation Summit Hanoi, Vietnam Wed Dec 03, 2014 - Fri Dec 05, 2014
New York Toy Fair New York, New York Sat Feb 14, 2015 - Tue Feb 17, 2015
Kidscreen Summit Miami, Florida Mon Feb 23, 2015 - Thu Feb 26, 2015