Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
ContentAsia Singapore Wed Sep 02, 2015 - Fri Sep 04, 2015
Cartoon Forum Toulouse, France Tue Sep 15, 2015 - Fri Sep 18, 2015
MIP Junior Cannes, France Sat Oct 03, 2015 - Sun Oct 04, 2015
MIPCOM Cannes, France Mon Oct 05, 2015 - Thu Oct 08, 2015
Brand Licensing Europe London, England Tue Oct 13, 2015 - Thu Oct 15, 2015
Cartoon Connection Canada Québec City, Canada Mon Oct 26, 2015 - Thu Oct 29, 2015
Pixel Animation Québec City, Canada Mon Oct 26, 2015 - Fri Oct 30, 2015
Cartoon Connection Canada Québec City Mon Oct 26, 2015 - Thu Oct 29, 2015
Pixel Animation Quebec City Mon Oct 26, 2015 - Fri Oct 30, 2015
Children, Youth Toronto, Canada Wed Nov 18, 2015 - Fri Nov 20, 2015
Children,Youth Toronto, Canada Wed Nov 18, 2015 - Fri Nov 20, 2015
Manimation (Manchester Animation Conference) 2016 exact date TBD Manchester - MediaCityUK Fri Nov 20, 2015 - Sat Nov 21, 2015
Hong Kong Toy Fair Hong Kong Mon Jan 11, 2016 - Thu Jan 14, 2016
UK Toy Fair London, England Sun Jan 24, 2016 - Tue Jan 26, 2016
Nuremberg Toy Fair Nuremberg, Germany Wed Jan 27, 2016 - Mon Feb 01, 2016
Kidscreen Summit Miami, FL Mon Feb 08, 2016 - Thu Feb 11, 2016
North American International Toy Fair New York, NY Sat Feb 13, 2016 - Tue Feb 16, 2016
MIPTV Cannes, France Mon Apr 04, 2016 - Thu Apr 07, 2016
Licensing Expo Las Vegas, NV Tue Jun 21, 2016 - Thu Jun 23, 2016