Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
MIPTV Cannes, France Mon Apr 13, 2015 - Thu Apr 16, 2015
Animation Production Day 2015 Stuttgart, Germany Thu May 07, 2015 - Fri May 08, 2015
The future of children's content - latest trends, commercial opportunities and safeguards Central London Thu May 21, 2015 - Thu May 21, 2015
Banff World Media Festival Banff, Canada Sun Jun 07, 2015 - Wed Jun 10, 2015
Licensing Expo Las Vegas, NV Tue Jun 09, 2015 - Thu Jun 11, 2015
Annecy International Animation Festival Annecy, France Mon Jun 15, 2015 - Sat Jun 20, 2015
E3 Los Angeles, CA Tue Jun 16, 2015 - Thu Jun 18, 2015
E3 Expo Los Angeles, California Tue Jun 16, 2015 - Thu Jun 18, 2015
The Children's Media Conference Sheffield, England Wed Jul 01, 2015 - Fri Jul 03, 2015
Children's Television Conference Warwick, England Mon Jul 06, 2015 - Tue Jul 07, 2015
Cartoon Forum Toulouse, France Tue Sep 15, 2015 - Fri Sep 18, 2015
MIP Junior Cannes, France Sat Oct 03, 2015 - Sun Oct 04, 2015
MIPCOM Cannes, France Mon Oct 05, 2015 - Thu Oct 08, 2015
Brand Licensing Europe London, England Tue Oct 13, 2015 - Thu Oct 15, 2015