Contact Us

kidscreen

366 Adelaide St. W.
Suite 100
Toronto, ON
Canada
M5V 1R9

Please get in touch with any and all questions, feedback and suggestions. We would love to hear from you!


VP & Publisher

Jocelyn Christie
jchristie@brunico.com

Content

Lana Castleman
Editor & Content Director
lcastleman@brunico.com

Wendy Goldman Getzler
Associate Editor
wgoldman@brunico.com

Jeremy Dickson
Features Editor
jdickson@brunico.com

Elizabeth Foster
Senior Writer
efoster@brunico.com

Sales

Myles Hobbs
Associate Publisher
mhobbs@brunico.com

Nelson Huynh
Account Manager
nhuynh@brunico.com

 

Corporate

Russell Goldstein
President & CEO
rgoldstein@brunico.com

Audience Services

support@kidscreen.com

Menu

Brand Menu