Contact Us

kidscreen

366 Adelaide St. W.
Suite 100
Toronto, ON
Canada
M5V 1R9

Please get in touch with any and all questions, feedback and suggestions. We would love to hear from you!


SVP & Publisher

Jocelyn Christie
jchristie@brunico.com

Editorial

Jeremy Dickson
Features & Special Projects Editor
jdickson@brunico.com

Katie Bailey
Content Director & Editor
kbailey@brunico.com

Ryan Tuchow
News Editor
rtuchow@brunico.com

Sadhana Bharanidharan
Staff Writer
sbharanidharan@brunico.com

Sales

Maggie Wilkins
Associate Publisher
mwilkins@brunico.com

Lia Minquini
Account Manager
lminquini@brunico.com

 

Corporate

Russell Goldstein
President & CEO
rgoldstein@brunico.com

Customer Care

Christine McNalley
Manager, Customer Experience
kidscreencustomercare@brunico.com

Search

Menu

Brand Menu